Our Team

Our Team

The SMEF is led by an Executive Committee which is the policy making body of the Federation. The office bearers of the SMEF are elected annually. Currently, they are as follows:


Capt. Anil Tejpal
Synergy Marine Group

Vice Chairman:

Mr Shivas Kapoor
General Manager - Head of Crewing
Hafnia Pte Ltd

Honorary Secretary:

Mr Ajit Singh Chauhan
Fleet Personnel Manager
V. Ships Asia Group Pte Ltd

Executive Secretary:

Mr Clarence Khoh
Talent-Merge Pte Ltd

Honorary Treasurer:

Mr Amit Kumar
Project Manager Marine HR
Thome Ship Management Pte Ltd