Skip to content

Our Organization

The SMEF is led by an Executive Committee which is the policy making body of the Federation. The office bearers of the SMEF are elected annually. Currently, they are as follows:


Capt. Lee Chee Seong
Fleet Director
PACC Ship Managers Pte Ltd

Vice Chairman:
Shivas Kapoor
General Manager
Hafnia Pte Ltd

Honorary Secretary:
Capt. Philip Tay Liang Chang
Apex Shipmanagement Pte Ltd

Honorary Treasurer:
Vasishtha Tandan
Head of Rewards
Maersk Tankers Singapore Pte Ltd

Executive Secretary:
Clarence Khoh
Talent-Merge Pte Ltd